Kontakt

 

Kontakta våra kontor

Kontaktuppgifter till medarbetare på våra olika kontor:

Malmö (HK Sverige) +46 40 611 66 00 info@asociety.se

Stockholm Sami Bask, Regionchef Stockholm +46 736 559956 sami.bask@asociety.se

Linköping Per-Anders Jacobsson, Regionchef Linköping +46 769 495531 per-anders.jacobsson@asociety.se

Jönköping Alexander Odegran, Regionchef Jönköping +46 733 842564 alexander.odegran@asociety.se

Göteborg Mats Sonesson, KAM/Försäljning +46 705 372057 mats.sonesson@asociety.se

Palo Alto (HK USA) Santanu "Shawn" Gupta, Chief Delivery Officer +1 408 784 2108 shawn.gupta@assistera.com

Köpenhamn Per-Ola Malm, vVD Assistera & VD Danmark +46 707 127590 per-ola.malm@asociety.se