Get in touch

Call the right person now or search for the right one. We want to see you!

Head of region

Roger Möller
Civil

Roger Möller

Business Area Manager Civil

+46 731 81 72 10

roger.moller@asociety.se

Charlotta Theorin
Göteborg

Charlotta Theorin

Regional Director

+46 722 37 45 07

charlotta.theorin@asociety.se

Dan Gustafsson
Stockholm City

Dan Gustafsson

Regional Director

+46 702 09 03 76

dan.gustafsson@asociety.se

Alexander Odegran
Jönköping

Alexander Odegran

Regional Director

+46 733 84 25 64

alexander.odegran@asociety.se

Per-Anders Jacobsson
Linköping

Per-Anders Jacobsson

Regional Director

+46 769 49 55 31

per-anders.jacobsson@asociety.se

Karolina Schiötz
Life Science

Karolina Schiötz

Business Manager

+46 704 14 37 22

karolina.schiotz@asociety.se

Camilla Ternstedt
Finance

Camilla Ternstedt

Business Area Manager Finance

+46 707 89 59 13

camilla.ternstedt@asociety.se

Tobias Hall
Malmö

Tobias Hall

Regional Director

+46 725 22 21 71

tobias.hall@asociety.se