Här är vi som arbetar på A Society

Filtrera

Personal

Hanna Appelgren

Hanna Appelgren

Financial Coordinator

+46 708 62 00 06

hanna.appelgren@asociety.se

Maria Pekarskaya

Maria Pekarskaya

Financial Coordinator

+46 708 22 74 53

maria.pekarskaya@asociety.se

Fredrik Signäs

Fredrik Signäs

Financial & Office Coordinator

+46 704 14 31 24

fredrik.signas@asociety.se

Sofie Magnoy

Sofie Magnoy

Corporate Communications Manager

+46 766 26 15 16

sofie.magnoy@asociety.se

Emma Kröjtz

Emma Kröjtz

Marketing Coordinator

+46 768 72 96 70

emma.krojtz@asociety.se

Christian Holmstrand

Christian Holmstrand

Business Manager

+46 722 25 52 16

christian.holmstrand@asociety.se

Karolina Schiötz

Karolina Schiötz

Business Manager

+46 704 14 37 22

karolina.schiotz@asociety.se

Linda Landin Ödman

Linda Landin Ödman

Partner Manager

+46 707 15 23 69

linda.odman@asociety.se

Josefine Sandahl

Josefine Sandahl

Regional Director

+46 761 91 49 97

josefine.sandahl@asociety.se

Dan Gustafsson

Dan Gustafsson

Business Unit Manager IT

+46 702 09 03 76

dan.gustafsson@asociety.se

Sami Bask

Sami Bask

Business Unit Manager R&D

+46 736 55 99 56

sami.bask@asociety.se

Matiss Zervens

Matiss Zervens

Global Account Manager

+46 709 32 36 57

matiss.zervens@asociety.se

Alexander Odegran

Alexander Odegran

Business Unit Manager

+46 733 84 25 64

alexander.odegran@asociety.se

Per-Anders Jacobsson

Per-Anders Jacobsson

Business Unit Manager

+46 769 49 55 31

per-anders.jacobsson@asociety.se

Erica Nilsbäcken

Erica Nilsbäcken

Business Developer

+46 739 73 72 58

erica.nilsbacken@asociety.se

Carina Jonsson

Carina Jonsson

Sales and Marketing Coordinator

+46 700 91 97 10

carina.jonsson@asociety.se

Santanu Shawn Gupta

Santanu Shawn Gupta

Chief Delivery Officer

+1 408 784 2108

shawn.gupta@asocietygroup.com