Här är vi som arbetar på A Society

Filtrera

Personal

Karin Havsjö

Karin Havsjö

CFO & Service Manager

+46 734 43 44 84

karin.havsjo@asociety.se

Hanna Appelgren

Hanna Appelgren

Financial Coordinator & Service Manager

+46 708 62 00 06

hanna.appelgren@asociety.se

Maria Pekarskaya

Maria Pekarskaya

Financial Coordinator & Service Manager

+46 708 22 74 53

maria.pekarskaya@asociety.se

Fredrik Signäs

Fredrik Signäs

Financial Coordinator & Service Manager

+46 737 87 32 92

fredrik.signas@asociety.se

Jessica Nilsson

Jessica Nilsson

Financial Coordinator & Service Manager

+46 722 53 50 06

jessica.nilsson@asociety.se

Sofie Magnoy

Sofie Magnoy

Corporate Communications Manager

+46 766 26 15 16

sofie.magnoy@asociety.se

Emma Kröjtz

Emma Kröjtz

Marketing Coordinator

+46 768 72 96 70

emma.krojtz@asociety.se

Charlotta Theorin

Charlotta Theorin

Regional Director

+46 722 37 45 07

charlotta.theorin@asociety.se

Megan Reif

Megan Reif

Talent Engagement Manager

+46 737 87 57 49

megan.reif@asociety.se

Emilie Englund

Emilie Englund

Lead Partner Manager

+46 738 40 04 25

emilie.englund@asociety.se

Elin Hölcke

Elin Hölcke

Strategic Sales Director

+46 704 79 03 44

elin.holcke@asociety.se

Matiss Zervens

Matiss Zervens

Global Account Manager

+46 709 32 36 57

matiss.zervens@asociety.se

Alexander Odegran

Alexander Odegran

Regional Director

+46 733 84 25 64

alexander.odegran@asociety.se

Elisabeth Dahl

Elisabeth Dahl

Talent Engagement Manager

+46 762 08 02 20

elisabeth.dahl@asociety.se

Per-Anders Jacobsson

Per-Anders Jacobsson

Regional Director

+46 769 49 55 31

per-anders.jacobsson@asociety.se

Mirelle Södergrann

Mirelle Södergrann

Partner Manager and Sales Coordinator

+46 707 94 18 77

mirelle.sodergrann@asociety.se

Carina Jonsson

Carina Jonsson

Security and Marketing Coordinator

+46 700 91 97 10

carina.jonsson@asociety.se

Santanu Shawn Gupta

Santanu Shawn Gupta

Chief Delivery Officer

+1 408 784 2108

shawn.gupta@asocietygroup.com

Christine D'Cruz

Christine D'Cruz

Head of Operations

+91 99007 33811

christine.dcruz@asociety.co.in

Praveen D’Souza

Praveen D’Souza

Business Manager

+91 96325 83378

praveen.dsouza@asociety.co.in

Ashwini K

Ashwini K

Business Development Manager

+91 99028 43036

Ashwini.K@asociety.co.in