Kontakt

Kontaktuppgifter till våra kontor

Malmö   Huvudkontor,  +46 40 611 66 00

Stockholm Kista   Sami Bask, Business Unit Manager R&D  +46 736 559956 sami.bask@asociety.se

Stockholm City   Dan Gustafsson,  Business Manager Stockholm IT  +46 702 09 03 76 dan.gustafsson@asociety.se

Göteborg  Josefine Sandahl, Regional Director  +46 761 91 49 97 Josefine.sandahl@asociety.se

Linköping Per-Anders Jacobsson, Business Unit Manager  +46 769 495531 per-anders.jacobsson@asociety.se

Jönköping Alexander Odegran, Business Unit Manager  +46 733 842564 alexander.odegran@asociety.se

Köpenhamn Per-Ola Malm,  Deputy CEO  +46 707 127590 per-ola.malm@asociety.se

Palo Alto   Santanu "Shawn" Gupta,  Chief Delivery Officer  +1 408 784 2108 shawn.gupta@asocietygroup.com

Dallas Paul Barone,  Head of Sales  +1 214 402 8682 paul.barone@asocietygroup.com